Home
View the Rooms
Amenities
Rates and Policies
Local Info & Links
Local Events
Guestbook
Contact Us
 
   
 



Jordan Essentials Bath & Body - our source for your premium bath and body products in your suite.  This local company uses only high quality, natural ingredients and has some of the best products we've found!  http://myjestore.com/natasha


The KATY Trail State Park http://www.bikekatytrail.com/

Klondike Park http://parks.sccmo.org/parks/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=7

WINERIES & BREWERY WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE:

Mount Pleasant Winery http://www.mountpleasant.com/pages/estates.html

Augusta Winery http://www.augustawinery.com/

Holy Grail Winery http://www.holygrailwinery.com/location.html

Augusta Brewery http://www.augustabrewing.com

WINERIES WITHIN A FEW MILES:

Noboleis Vineyards http://www.noboleisvineyards.com/

Montelle Winery http://www.montelle.com/

Balducci Vineyards http://www.balduccivineyards.com/ 

Blumenhof Winery http://blumenhof.com/ 

PLACES TO EAT:

Kate's Coffee House http://www.oakscrossing-augusta.com/kate's_coffee_house.htm

Pop-A-Wheelie on the Katy Trail ice Cream Parlor https://www.facebook.com/popawheelieonthekatytrail/about/

The Silly Goose Restaurant http://www.sillygoosemo.com/

Most wineries offer food of some sort but you'll need to check hours and availability based on the season. Balducci, Noboleis and Montelle offer a full menu year round with seasonal offerings and changes in hours.

OTHER LOCAL SHOPS & ATTRACTIONS:

Aholt Farms http://www.aholtfarms.com/ 

Centennial Farms http://centennialfarms.biz/

The Cranberry Cottage http://www.thecranberrycottage.com/

Gallery Augusta http://www.galleryaugusta.org/

Stone Ledge Antiques http://stoneledgeantiques.com/

Augusta Glass Studio http://samstang.com/ *Usually only open to the public during festivals or special events, but worth a look in the windows to see Sam Stang's award winning works of art!

SPA SERVICES (on or off site available):

Halcyon Spa http://www.halcyonaugusta.com/Spa.html

SHUTTLE SERVICES:

Katy Bike Rental and Shuttle http://www.katybikerental.com/

EVERYTHING ELSE:

Augusta Chamber of Commerce - your source for everything in and around Augusta  http://www.augusta-chamber.org/

Great River Roads http://greatriverroad.com/meetmohome.htm

Katy Trail State Park - http://www.bikekatytrail.com/